Broker Check

Your Support Team

 

Victoria Bach

President

(585) 433-9124

victoria.bach@evolutionfa.com

Vikkie served as president, CEO, co-owner and chief compliance officer of another broker dealer and investment advisory firm . She became the president of Evolution Financial Advisors (EFA) in 2016. Now, as president of EFA, a super...
Read more

D. Robert Anderson

Vice President

(585) 433-9124

rob.anderson@evolutionfa.com

Rob began his career as an independent insurance agent in 1982 and expanded into the securities industry in 1985. He became an advisor for another broker dealer/investment advisory firm in 1997, a branch manager/OSJ in 1998 and a...

Read more

Chris Virgil, BFA™

Assistant Vice President

(585) 433-9124

chris.virgil@evolutionfa.com

With its focus on groups, organizations and human interaction, a background in sociology helped prepare Chris to serve as a brokerage operations supervisor, a business development liaison and ultimately an assistant vice president at...
Read more

Mandy Szewczuk

Marketing & Operations Coordinator

(585) 433-9124

mandy.szewczuk@evolutionfa.com

After earning a master’s degree in literature and creative writing, Mandy spent a year teaching English in Nagoya, Japan. She joined a former broker-dealer/investment advisory firm as a receptionist in 2007 and later worked in...

Read more

Elizabeth Carter

Senior Principal Support

(585) 433-9124

liz.carter@evolutionfa.com

After receiving a music industry degree and interning at a media management firm, Liz went to work for another broker-dealer/investment advisory firm serving as a receptionist, direct business specialist and brokerage operations...

Read more

Alissa Lusardi

Operations Analyst

585-433-9124

alissa.lusardi@evolutionfa.com

After earning her BS in Business Administration from State University of NY at Oswego, Alissa worked for nearly 10 years in retail banking, holding leadership positions in branch management and small business lending. As part of the...
Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!